{Live} UP MLC Election Result 2022: Winner List All Seats

UP MLC Election Result 2022: Winner List All Seats Live Updates Party Wise/ District Wise News. mlc chunav result 2022

UP MLC Election Result LIVE Updates: Today the results of MLC election 2022 are coming in Uttar Pradesh. Counting of votes continues. Here the fate of 95 candidates is to be decided on 27 MLC seats. Let us tell you that there are total 36 seats in the UP Legislative Council. Out of this, 9 members have already been elected unopposed. Now in the 27 seats where the results are to be declared, there is a direct contest between the BJP and the Samajwadi Party.

BJP candidates emerge victorious in ten seats

  • Mathura-Eta-Mainpuri — BJP’s Om Prakash Singh wins
  • Lakhimpur Kheri — BJP’s Anoop Gupta wins
  • Mathura-Eta-Mainpuri — BJP’s Ashish Yadav wins
  • Hardoi — BJP’s Ashok Agrawal wins
  • Badaun — BJP’s Vageesh Pathak wins
  • Banda-Hamirpur — BJP’s Jitendra Singh Sengar wins
  • Aligarh — BJP’s Rishipal Singh sins
  • Bulandshahr — BJP’s Narendra Bhati wins
  • Mirzapur-Sonbhadra — BJP’s Shyam Narayan Singh alias Vineet wins
  • Gorakhpur-Maharajganj — BJP’s C P Chand wins

UP MLC Result 2022

UP MLC Election Results 2022 Live News, Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Parishad Election Results 2022 Live: The counting of votes in the biennial elections for 27 seats of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Council is currently underway. The trends available so far suggest that the BJP is leading on most of the 27 seats. It has already unanimously won nine of the 36 council seats as it contested unopposed. The BJP eyes a clean sweep and become the single largest party in the state Upper House. A total of 95 candidates are in the fray. 

JPS Rathore, the general secretary of the UP BJP, said that the people who vote in this election are:

  • Village pradhans.
  • Members and chairmen of block development councils and zila panchayats.
  • Members and chairpersons of urban civic bodies.
  • There were recently elections in Uttar Pradesh, and the BJP won 255 seats. Its allies, Apna Dal (Sonelal) and the NISHAD party, won 12 and six seats.

Uttar Pradesh MLA List 2022

UP MLC Election Result LIVE Updates: The results of the UP Legislative Council (MLC) elections are being declared today. The counting of votes is going on here. The fate of 95 candidates is to be decided on 27 MLC seats. Let us tell you that there are total 36 seats in the UP Legislative Council. Out of this, 9 members have already been elected unopposed.

12 सीटों पर बीजेपी आगे, सपा नहीं खुल रहा खाता
अब तक के रूझानों की बात करें तो एमएलसी के 12 सीटों पर बीजेपी आगे चल रही है|
सीतापुर -पवन सिंह चौहान आगे चल रहे हैं, प्रवेश सिंह पीछे.
फतेहपुर से बीजेपी - अविनाश सिंह आगे चल रहे हैं
रायबरेली से बीजेपी से दिनेश प्रताप सिंह आगे चल रहे हैं.
फर्रूखाबाद से बीजेपी के प्रांशु दत्त आगे चल रहे हैं.
प्रतापगढ़ से बीजेपी के हरिप्रताप सिंह आगे चल रहे हैं..
सहारनपुर से बीजेपी की वंदना वर्मा आगे चल रही हैं.
प्रयागराज से बीजेपी के केपी श्रीवास्तव आगे चल रहे हैं.
S.noWinner NameParty
1Mathura-Eta-Mainpuri — Om Prakash SinghBJP
2Lakhimpur Kheri — Anoop GuptaBJP
3Mathura-Eta-Mainpuri — Ashish YadavBJP
4Hardoi — Ashok AgrawalBJP
5Badaun — Vageesh PathakBJP
6Banda-Hamirpur — Jitendra Singh SengarBJP
7Aligarh — Rishipal SinghBJP
8Bulandshahr — Narendra BhatiBJP
9Mirzapur-Sonbhadra — Shyam Narayan Singh alias VineetBJP
10Kanpur-Fatehpur—-Avinash Chauhan LeadingBJP
11Varanasi—Annapurna Singh LeadingIndependant
12Balia—Ravishankar Singh Alias Pappu LeadingBJP
13प्रतापगढ़ -अक्षय प्रताप Leading
14Unnao–सुनील सिंह साजन LeadingSP
15Pragya Tripathi of BJP won from Bahraich-Shravasti seat by 3188 votes.BJP
16BJP candidate Brijesh Singh wins from JaunpurBJP
17Hari Pratap Singh of BJP wins from PratapgarhBJP
18BJP’s KP Srivastava wins from PrayagrajBJP
19BJP’s Avinash Singh wins from FatehpurBJP
20Dinesh Pratap Singh of BJP wins from Rae BareliBJP
21BJP’s Pawan Singh wins from SitapurBJP

UP Vidhan Parishad MLC Seats Result 2022 Party-wise

Till Now there are following Vidhan Parishad MLC members from each Party as given below before the results are Announced:-

  • सपा : 17 
  • भाजपा : 35 
  • बसपा : 4 
  • कांग्रेस : 1 
  • आपना दल (एस): 1 
  • शिक्षक दल (गैर राजनीतिक): 2 
  • निर्दलीय समूह : 1 
  • निर्दलीय : 1 
  • निर्बल इंडियन शोषित हमारा आम दल / 1 
  • रिक्त : 37 
  • कुल योग : 100

Leave a Comment