---------Sponsered Ads---------

harghartiranga.com: Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan Registration 2023 Online

---------Sponsered Ads---------

Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan Kya Hai | How to Register for Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan | हर घर तिरंगा अभियान | Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan Online Registration | India will mark its 75th Independence Day on August 15, 2022. On this occasion, the Government of India has declared the celebration of Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav, which indicates the celebration of the 75 years of India’s independence from foreign rule. People across India need to change their profile pictures on social media platforms to show their participation in this event. If you are looking for “What is Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan?” and How to Download Har Ghar Tiranga certificate So check give below detail here.

Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan

This campaign has been started this year to commemorate the completion of 75 years of independence. This campaign will work to create a sense of patriotism in the hearts of citizens as well as increase awareness about the national flag. Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan is starting from 11th August.

Under the scheme, efforts are being made to hoist the tricolor in all the houses across the country. The Central Government has run this campaign through the Ministry of Culture. Under which every Indian will show patriotism by hoisting the tricolor on the roof of his house from 13 to 15 August 2022. 

---------Sponsered Searches---------

हर घर तिरंगा अभियान Overview

Name of SchemeHar Ghar Tiranga
Name of the EventAzadi Ka Amrut Mahotsav
Launched byGovernment of India
Purpose of EventFly the National Flag at home
Type of Event A National Event
Official Websiteharghartiranga.com, rashtragaan.in

Objective of Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan

These days the Amrit festival of independence is going on across the country. Then in order to give new identity and respect to the national flag, a symbol of unity, integrity and nationality of the country, the Modi government announced the ‘Har Ghar Tricolor’ campaign. In a way, this is the beginning of a new era of tricolor. Through this campaign, the government plans to hoist the tricolor at every house in India. This campaign aims to make nation-building more of a personal experience for the citizen while highlighting the significance of citizen commitment.

What is Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan?

On August 15, 2022, 75 years of the country’s independence are going to be completed. In this joy, preparations are being made to make Independence Day special. The government has planned to launch a tricolor campaign in every household. Through this campaign, the government plans to hoist the tricolor at every house in India. For this, the government has set a target of 20 crore houses. There is an appeal of the government that the tricolor should be hoisted on more than 20 crore houses with public participation between August 13 and 15.

Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan Important Dates

EventDates
Registration Start Date22 July 2022
Registration Last Date5 August 2022
Celebrated From13 August 2022
Last Date of the celebration15 August 2022

India’s Flag Code

The Flag Code of India, published in 2002, is a set of guidelines that control how the Indian national flag is flown, displayed, and hoisted. It became effective on January 26, 2002.

Amendments to Flag Code of India

The national flag may now be flown both during the day and at night due to an amendment made to the Flag Code of India 2002 on July 20, 2022. The flag could only be flown earlier than the hours of sunrise and sunset, according to the previous rule.

Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan Registration

  • On the website’s homepage, you can see how many individuals have painted flags thus far, and above that, there is a button labeled “Pin a Flag.” 
  • If you click the button, you will be sent to the subsequent page.
  • There, you may submit your flag-adorned profile image by clicking the profile picture button. And you must provide your name and cellphone number before clicking the next button.
  • You can also continue with your google account.
  • Allow your location access.
  • Pin a flag in your location.
  • You can pin a virtual flag at your location to mark your contribution

Upload Selfie with Flag

  • Go to the official website of Har Ghar Tiranga.
  • On the home page click on the option Upload Selfie with Flag
  • A small window will open.
  • Enter your name and upload your photograph
  • Click on submit option.

Indicative List of Prominent Flag Suppliers

JAI PADAM SHREE TRADEX PVT LTD, NEW DELHIJai Singh Sharma- 9818376578
GADIA ENTERPRISES, SURAT, GUJARATArvind Gadia- 9879594885
UDDIN ENTERPRISED, KOLKATASaluadin Mandal-9748085513, 8670265010
FAIRDEAL CORPORATION, SURATKeyur Govani- 9925000105
KUSH LINKERS, AHMEDABADVijay Chhabria- 9825586342
FABRIC FOUNDRY, GURGAONAnkit Ray- 8700092277, 9205900131
MENDRO CORPORATION PVT LTD, GAZIABADArun Gopal-7210273000
SIDDHIVINAYAK KNOTS AND PRINTS PVT LTDRakesh Kumar Sarawagi- 0261-2894415
GOYAL TRADERSPratik Goyal- 9909159942
NIPUN TECHNOWEAVES PVT LTD, SURATAnil Roongta- 9328030520
NONA LIFE STYLE, SURATNONA LIFE STYLE, SURAT

Indicative List of Prominent Flag Supplier on GEM

Ashishjaiswal9063@gmail.com  9955448249  
Ravindersrimanvatstraders@gmail.com  9837378425  
RAJIBrajiv268garg@gmail.com  9679883833  
Ramnishsales@imperfecttravels.com  9354366839  
Akashsurbhitraders91@gmail.com9203255321
Sujeetasrentcare@gmail.com8409855999
Manojindianforcesupplyco@gmail.com9815181014
Mohammad8194amir@gmail.com7054555545
Anandjitanitaenterprises5481@gmail.com9268244851
Laxmanlakshdiptraders@gmail.com9890431843
PRAGATIshrigurudevmarketing@gmail.com8390934685
SUBHAS1966subhas@gmail.com9331935802
Shair Alioverseasenterprises38@ymail.com9419011759
Kirti Kumar Sonikksoniumr@gmail.com9425184421
Rajesh Rai Dhandarrindustriesldh@gmail.com8588850135
Pradeepnetcare_bpl@rediffmail.com9425021199
Artitrufalindia@gmail.com8308941933
Swapnajaingovind01@gmail.com9810115712
Biswanathbhagyasreeltd@gmail.com9207066100
Narendraratan@singhalgroup.net9672973550
AASHISH MAHNOTsuryadeep.industries@yahoo.co.in9903003800
imranimranrawat14111@gmail.com9915014111
Jainhilsontechno@gmail.com9825077047
Artiartichavvisharma@gmail.com7374811043
Pradeep Chatruprasadedp@sunilgroup.com9833045610
Priyankarpaditya2019@gmail.com9318319363
Aashish Agarwalbusywincoonoor@gmail.com9047258861
Anilleafjewel@gmail.com9870090060
Saikaforcesdecorators@gmail.com9551458000
Shilpeesales.jenisha@gmail.com9893979988
Navanpreetsgsports.asr@gmail.com9417690026
Sumitalaxmitraderssg97@gmail.com9695138520
Seema Kansilsiddhant.kansal@outlook.com9811773742
Amitdubeymahesh05@gmail.com9721649000
RIYAJharoonraj005@gmail.com9814177870
Subodhshantimool.ind@gmail.com9993311672
Girirajkhandelwalgiriraj9@gmail.com9424097134
Anand Kumaharikrishna.anand88@gmail.com8924848494
Javaid Ahmed Kakroojavaid.ahmed9469@gmail.com9796321402
Mohammadvishalandcomp@gmail.com9810317786
Chandrajeetsystech.kolkata@gmail.com9433012030
Jitendrajitendra.surana335@gmail.com9461316456
Arpitssagency348@gmail.com9891745670
Ramvaishnavtradersbrh@gmail.com9889572007
Sunitagngroup001@gmail.com9425021199
Pravinbhupendra.singh@upicon.in9454833333
Abhishek Guptaabhishekpersonified98@gmail.com9532374028
Ranjithanamtrade2007@gmail.com9847020443
SHAULiamparveez21@gmail.com9933263303
RENUenterprisesjk73@gmail.com9335809042
priyapriyaenterprises767@gmail.com7738137136
KHATAVKARmaheshk632@gmail.com9538500500
RAVINDERravinderkumar0002@gmail.com9971647320
Ritu Chauhanbadangbai@gmail.com9268414180
SHANveshowtraders@gmail.com7889368935
Dharmendratoni.patel1987@gmail.com9793646847
Jitenderitsthakur7555@gmail.com9871161566
Leninnongsiej@gmail.com9862000591
RITUritudeora12@gmail.com9955025439
Mehakkanhaiyatradingchd@gmail.com9872494975
SUBHASHsubhash0216@gmail.com9810069631
Amity.amit7675@gmail.com9421588459
lalitthukral.lalit@gmail.com9810061904
Chakitchakitvaish8055@gmail.com8765478055
Pradeepsinghprathmeshenterprises99@gmail.com9021229899
Ashwiniag.salescorporation1@gmail.com9822538818
Dsales.swish@rediffmail.com9717514801
Chhavita Devibhallenterprises@gmail.com9797390195
Ankithello@toponeevent.com8182849535
Ratansaiassociatesguw@gmail.com9864015281
T.sumangala9940322494@gmail.com9940322494
ANKITmr.ankitagarwal181@gmail.com8218578089
ROHANetherpress1@gmail.com8310966729
Raviaerosmartaviations@gmail.com7289932900
Shambhukumarshambhu1977@gmail.com9915198721
Suvaneemisystemservice@gmail.com9033928258
Jaiglobemarketing2021@gmail.com9811304329
HIMANSHUyadusportssolutions@gmail.com9759091917
ABHIMANYUsuvadraprintingpress@gmail.com9232257804
MITANmitan1988@rediffmail.com9862607262
Vimalsskrupa7676@gmail.com9769616574
Vinodcemindia2@gmail.com9810030555
Vinodnongbrieva111@gmail.com9854010004
Anuraganurag.170692@gmail.com9774565975
Dheerajmsenterprisesgovt@gmail.com9213331227
Naravagurutradingco22@gmail.com9581270343
Mamtajainsports1195@gmail.com8865011024
Ankitagrawal213@gmail.com9540825625
Pawankhadimandirtaraori@gmail.com9416032343
Sudhirbhaskarenterrprises2015@gmail.com9818602096
chanchalafortunetrader.pb@gmail.com9531827703
Kabiraniratcontracts@gmail.com8800265779
Sumitsumitgca87@gmail.com9136604972
Mamta Tyagiorison@mamtaproduct.com9999689322
Padamchandpmjain1234@hotmail.com9822044871
Rajbeerrajbeersikh@gmail.com9927270600
ROHITrajeswariventuresindia@gmail.com8778461691
Hareshhareshkara888@gmail.com9130671140
Jeewanjeewanpradhan17@gmail.com9851777547
MOHSINmohsin.ahm75@gmail.com7503386032
Urvashishlovicorporation@gmail.com9766847809
Akshayvishal@shakedeal.com9880221623
Vishwavt74215@gmail.com9415044225
Sourav Pinchasouravjain555@gmail.com9474826624
Sushantsushantrbgaikwad18032001@gmail.com7350475451
DNYANESHdnyaneshkalje@gmail.com9850498010
CHANDRAartitrading294@gmail.com9003152715
Roderickrijied.ch@gmail.com9774884023
Rahulrahul@rahulfashions.com9899898958
Swatibharatvistalko@gmail.com7011647297
Parthyoungadv22@gmail.com7408888842
PRITHVIkrishanae06@gmail.com9306980716
ABHISHEKabhishekroadiets@gmail.com9540504394
DEEPAdeepadhami13@gmail.com8006423666
SHANTIdulalitextiles@gmail.com9434036947
Sarikachetnaenterprises1978@yahoo.com9246622257
Girishgupta05021948@gmail.com9359816698
Dayamatrix-ass@outlook.com9811077873
syedyasirsyed080@gmail.com9170194849
SAURABHinnayatraders121@gmail.com7011745596
Sangeetasshg189@gmail.com9425315508
Vinayvinay265@gmail.com9993664761
ABHISHEKmukeshsahusagar01@gmail.com9926383267
Ranjitramnikrabbi@gmail.com9888811437
Mohitjain9891989@gmail.com9424972000
NEETUnewmillenniumkathua@yahoo.co.in9419150584
Pratapvidyagauri1965@gmail.com9919834905
Rameshbhaiajayart1228@yahoo.com9825433870
Rohitskysales555@gmail.com9469071117
Vijayvijayverma767@gmail.com9769083736
Jyotialtussoul@gmail.com9407274733
MANISHinfostalwartinc@gmail.com7974866721
Shantiaaggarwaltrading@gmail.com9416032343
ARUNAyashenterprisesjsm1@gmail.com6376313996
VANEEThtgramudyog@gmail.com9855573283
NIRMALssbdat@gmail.com7000548189
JUBEDAsunrisetradingcompany2019@gmail.com9891797823
Rajeshavantikatiwari195@gmail.com9001558722
Nitinfabricaindustries@gmail.com7388710000
Amitavashampa.dhar99@gmail.com9432802017
Umamaaparwatiendeavours@gmail.com9720558999
Jijijosephnivin69@gmail.com9142170474
MANISHmaadurgaendeavours@gmail.com7007240234
Abdulaquibreza272@gmail.com9650421912
Amitshikha.goyal7288@gmail.com9829364600
RAHULiinfinityinnovations@gmail.com9310970976
Subrahmanyamicrosystems386@gmail.com9000789829
Barundasbarun3952@gmail.com8240670587
ANILakbuilders24nov@gmail.com9044232825
Paramanujparamanujsingh@gmail.com8989972071
KANTArinkijain2013@gmail.com7023820625
Gitasiliguriarmystore@gmail.com9832084423
Vikramgem.harshita@gmail.com7665875777
Anitaanitoengicon5578@gmail.com9631608028
YUVRAJmechyuvraj@gmail.com9665522199
SUJITsujithkumarpg287@gmail.com9718279499
MANANBHAIdenil.patel@yesfashions.com9825500001
Satbiromenterprises101986@gmail.com9899623154
Monaelegantenterprises20@gmail.com8766208842
Amitrajputtradingco.2019@yahoo.com7840099924
Tahircrowncrafts1@gmail.com9878894786
Sumitrashreehanumandimapur@gmail.com7005618525
RP Solutions And Servicesrpsolutionsandservices@gmail.com9900109010
Priyapriya_anil12@yahoo.com9140403557
Pankenterprises.portblair@gmail.com9933224470
Ahmadmdsgmenterprises@gmail.com9411653999
SEEMA JHAWARvijay@jhawargroup.in9350581991
Anoophqtlko@gmail.com9415101297
Keertipratham787060@gmail.com7839253801

Leave a Comment

---------Sponsered Ads---------