Dharavi Bank (Season 1) Full Series to Watch Online at OTT (MX player)

Dharavi Bank (Season 1) was released on the OTT Platform on November 19, 2022, and this web series has 10 episodes.

Dharavi Bank (Season 1) on OTT platform: Release date, where to watch

Name of SeriesDharavi Bank (Season 1)
OTT Release Date19th November 2022
OTT PlatformMX player
Languagein Hindi, Tamil, and Telugu

Watch Dharavi Bank (Season 1) Full Series Online (With English Subtitles)

All Episodes Link (Hindi, Tamil, and Telugu)

Season 1. Episode 1: Dharavi Main Bulaya Hai

Season 1. Episode 2: Thok Doonga Saale Ko

Season 1. Episode 3: Veenu

Season 1. Episode 4: War Room

Season 1. Episode 5: Bhool Bhulaiya

Season 1. Episode 6: Family

Season 1. Episode 7: Make Him Suffer

Season 1. Episode 8: Withdrawal

Season 1. Episode 9: Secrets

Season 1. Episode 10: Koi Bhi Nahi Bachega

Dharavi Bank (Season 1) Full Series leaked online Available To Watch

The Web Show may only be viewed legally in this manner. You may illegally download entire full web shows from several websites, however, we oppose piracy.

Dharavi Bank (Season 1) has been leaked on Tamilrockers, Telegram, Torrent and other piracy-based websites including movierulz, Filmywap, Dailymotion, TvShowRulz, 123mkv, Khatrimaza, Tamilrockers, Telegram and Movierulz are piracy websites that leak the latest releases. 

The web series is available to watch online and download in Full HD (1080P), HD (720P), 480P, and 360P quality.

However, this is not the first time a film has got leaked on day 1 of its release.

About This Series

All episodes of the Dharavi Bank web series and Dharavi Bank videos are available online on MX Player. As a JCP officer, Jayant Gavaskar makes it his goal to take on Thalaivan and bring an end to his activities at the Dharavi Bank. Mahesh, Thalaivan’s nephew, learns about the news that would alter his life’s direction, on the other hand. What’s the latest? Will JCP Gavaskar’s mission be a success? On MX Player, you can watch the Dharavi Bank web series videos as well as the Dharavi Bank full episodes and MX original programmes.

CastSuniel Shetty as Talaivan, Vivek Oberoi as JCP Jayant Gavaskar, Sonali Kulkarni, Luke Kenny, Freddy Daruwala, Siddharth Menon, Chinmay Mandlekar, Santosh Juvekar, Nagesh Bhonsle, Hitesh Bhojraj, Rohit Pathak, Bhavana Rao, Jaywant Wadkar
DirectorSamit Kakkad
ProducerSamit Kakkad, Umesh Shinde
ProductionZee Studios

(Disclaimer: Policeresults.com does not promote or support piracy of any kind. Piracy is a criminal offense under the Copyright Act of 1957. We further request you to refrain from participating in or encouraging piracy of any form.)

Leave a Comment